3 years ago | 4930 views
chat-iconChat with author
PCB announces 17-player squad for Pakistan's first Test against South Africa
Babar Azam will lead the side while Mohammad Rizwan will be vice-captain First match begins January 26 in Karachi KARACHI: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 17-player squad for the first test match against South Africa slated to begin January 26 in the sea port city. Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam and Salman Ali Agha – who were named in the 20-member initial squad – have been left out of the probables for the first Test which starts on Tuesday. However, the thre ...   More Info

You have 120 character left.

Post Comment
Be the first one to comment on this item.
Back to top